Pre-orders

Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Shadow Hunters in this thrilling paranormal fantasy by New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee.

One fateful evening I was awakened to find a monster hovering over my bed. I’ll never forget the sharp fangs, creepy red eyes, and foul stench as it reached for me with ragged claws. Most girls would scream in terror.

But, not me.

My name is Megan Fischer, and I did the only logical thing I could think of…and banished it to another dimension.

Crazy, right? I mean, I probably should have slayed it, but it was the night before mid-terms. And, who has time for the mess?

Turns out I have a special mission to rid this world of all dark entities, evil, and monstrous beasts. And, I am so here for it. What could be better than hunting monsters?

High-school? Nope.

The hot new neighbor from Ireland? Maybe…

But, the craziest part of this situation… is it just happens that my mom, dad, brother, and kid sister have the same mission, and we have to work together in order to stay alive.

Join New York Times and USA Today bestselling author K.N. Lee in this chilling paranormal fantasy perfect for fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Sabrina The Teenage Witch, and Shadow Hunters. This is an upper YA thriller with badass weapons, angst, and horror suitable for teens and adults.

Lucifer meets Luke Cage in this fast-paced supernatural thriller by New York Times bestselling author K.N. Lee.

In a world plagued by supernatural organized crime, it’ll take a new form of justice to restore order.

Oliver Cain’s mother has always told him one thing; that he was born to save the world.

Spending his days as a ruthless attorney is as close to saving the world as he ever expected to get. That is–until Abigail Andrews walks into his office, begging him to represent her in a case against the biggest crime family of warlocks the world has ever known.Not interested in winding up at the bottom of the Thames River, Oliver turns her away.
But, when she is kidnapped right before his eyes, he discovers a powerful ability hidden within–one that confirms what his mother always told him–one that changes his life forever.

There is a prophecy triggered the moment Oliver unleashes his power, and a beacon sent out to a mysterious order of angels who have been covertly protecting humanity since the beginning of time.

Follow New York Times bestselling author K.N. Lee in a new supernatural fantasy full of mystery, time-travel, suspense, magic, and adventure similar to Batman, ‘Discovery of Witches,’ and Jim Butcher’s ‘Dresden Files.’

“Claim the witch.”

Those are the whispers of the seven great houses of magic. With a witch as rare as Cecelia unmatched, a great deal of interest is sparked by an immense wave of power that vibrates throughout the entire world. 

Her abilities–though untamed–are…unique, and the Keepers of Magic are determined to make her their own champion. Each house must submit a contender into the Queen of Magic Trials, and Cecelia is the most sought after in all the land. 

But, the sacred trials won’t stop the dark forces of the exiled witches and warlocks from seducing her to their sect–or destroying the balance between light and dark for all eternity.


Join New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee in an exciting, dangerous, and sensual quest for the title of Queen of Magic.

When Hades breaks free and stalks the mortal world…
…there is only one person who can stop him.
Inanna just happens to be his ex-girlfriend. Desperately trying to move on from her former life as a goddess, Inanna spends her days as a psychiatrist. Though memories of fighting wars haunt her, it isn’t until Hades returns that she realizes that pretending to be human isn’t what she truly desires. To be honest, she misses drawing her sword, summoning her dragons, and fighting evil that haunts humanity.

When the vampire god starts breaking the rules, its up to Inanna, Hades, and the other gods to step up and put the world into balance.

Join New York Times bestselling author K.N. Lee on a thrilling paranormal romance with elements of Greek and Norse mythology.